Museum of Brisbane

What’s on

MoB Kids / Tour
Brisbane City Hall Heritage Tour
Daily Free / Book here
Exhibition
New Woman
13 Sep 2019 - 15 Mar 2020 Free
Exhibition
High Rotation
30 Aug 2019 - 19 Apr 2020 Book here
Exhibition
Substation No. 8 Impress Printmakers
18 Jul - 9 Dec Free
Exhibition
Threads of Resistance
9 Aug 2019 - 8 Mar 2020 Free
Exhibition
Naksha, an untold odyssey
12 Aug - 30 Oct Free
MoB Kids / Tour
Clock Tower Tours
Daily Free
Tour
After-Dark Clock Tower Tours
Friday nights Free
Exhibition
Perspectives of Brisbane
Permanent installation Free
Event
Friday Nights
Friday nights Free
MoB Kids / Tour
Brisbane City Hall Organ and Auditorium Tour
Please check booking link for upcoming dates Free / Book here
Tour
Museum Highlights Tour
Daily Free
Tour
High Rotation Exhibition Tours
Every Wednesday Book here
Tour
High Rotation Insider’s Tours
4 Sep 2019 - 7 Mar 2020 Book here
Event / Talk
Naomi Blacklock: Breathing, Humming, Drumming
Fri 20 Sep Free / Book here
MoB Kids
Band tee screen printing for tweens and teens
23 - 27 Sep Book here
MoB Kids
Rock your badge making
23 - 27 Sep Book here
Tour
New Woman Curator Tours
27 Sep, 18 Oct, 15 Nov and 13 Dec Free / Book here
MoB Kids
Kids Fanzine Project
Sat 28 Sep Book here
MoB Kids
Design your own skateboard deck
Sun 29 Sep and Sun 6 Oct Book here
MoB Kids
Makey Makey Music Makers
Mon 30 Sep and Thu 3 Oct Book here
MoB Kids
Band tee screen printing for kids
Tue 1 Oct and Fri 4 Oct Book here
MoB Kids
Illustration for storytellers
Wed 2 Oct Book here
Event / Exhibition
Artist-in-Residence: Tyza Stewart
8 Oct - 1 Nov Free
Event / Talk
Women in Architecture
Tue 8 Oct Free / Book here
Event
Celebrating a Century
Tue 15 Oct Book here
Event
Low Rotation Listening Party
Fri 18 Oct and Fri 29 Nov Book here
Event / Talk
Naksha, an untold odyssey performance
Fri 25 Oct Free / Book here
Event / Tour
Walking with Vida
26 Oct, 16 Nov and 14 Dec Book here
Event
MoB Makers: Drawing in Situ
1 Nov and 6 Dec Book here
Event / Talk
New Intersections
Fri 8 Nov Book here
Event
Lace Papercutting Workshop
Sat 9 Nov Book here
Event
MoB Makers: Life Drawing
Fri 15 Nov Book here
Event
Hell for Leather
Sat 16 Nov Book here
Event
Brisbane Fanzine Project with Jeremy Staples
Sat 23 Nov 2019 and Sat 8 Feb 2020 Book here
Event
On Absence and Erasure
Thu 28 Nov Book here
Event
Painting Portraits with Tori-Jay Mordey
Sat 30 Nov Book here
Event
A Rock & Roll Writers Festival
1 - 2 Feb 2020 Book here