Museum of Brisbane

What’s on

MoB Kids / Tour
Brisbane City Hall Heritage Tour
Daily Free / Book here
Exhibition
New Woman
13 Sep 2019 - 15 Mar 2020 Free
Exhibition / High Rotation
High Rotation
30 Aug 2019 - 19 Apr 2020 Book here
Event / Exhibition
Artist-in-Residence: Tyza Stewart
Until 29 Jan Free
Exhibition
Threads of Resistance
9 Aug 2019 - 8 Mar 2020 Free
Exhibition
Lloyd Rees
11 Dec 2019 - 20 May 2020 Free
Tour
Americans in Wartime Brisbane: Walking tour
Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun - Available from February 2020 Book here
Tour
Clock Tower Tours
Daily Free / Book here
Tour
After-Dark Clock Tower Tours
Friday nights Free
Exhibition
Perspectives of Brisbane
Permanent installation Free
Event
Friday Nights
Friday nights Free
MoB Kids / Tour
Brisbane City Hall Organ and Auditorium Tour
Please check booking link for upcoming dates Free / Book here
Tour
Museum Highlights Tour
Daily, excluding Wednesdays Free
MoB Kids
Pocket Placards
Until 8 Mar 2020 Free
High Rotation / Tour
High Rotation Exhibition Tours
Every Wednesday Book here
Event / Making at MoB
MoB Makers: Life Drawing
Fri 15 Nov and Fri 13 Mar Book here
Event / Making at MoB
MoB Makers: Drawing in Situ
6 Dec and 7 Feb Book here
Tour
BYO Baby Tours
9 Dec | 20 Jan | 24 Feb Free
Event / Tour
Walking with Vida
14 Dec | 18 and 25 Jan | 8 and 22 Feb | 7 Mar Book here
High Rotation / MoB Kids
Custom Band Patches
6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 15, 17, 20, 22 and 24 Jan Book here
High Rotation / Tour
High Rotation Insider’s Tours
Sat 11 Jan | Sat 8 Feb | Sat 7 Mar Book here
Tour
New Woman Curator Tours
17 Jan | 21 Feb | 13 Mar Free / Book here
MoB Kids
Screen Print Wall Banners
Tue 21 Jan and Thu 23 Jan Book here
Event / MoB Kids
Future Dreaming: VR Experience
Sat 25, Sun 26, Mon 27 Jan Free
Event / Tour
New Woman: Perspectives on a Century Tour
30 Jan, 5 Mar Free / Book here
Event / Exhibition
Artist-in-Residence: Elizabeth Willing
3 - 27 Feb Free
Event / Making at MoB
Protest Poetry
Sat 15 Feb and Sat 7 Mar Book here
Event / MoB Kids
Fruit Faces Workshop with Elizabeth Willing
22 - 23 Feb Free
Event
Project Ludwig
Thu 27 Feb Book here
Event
Creative Agency: Intersections of music, art and design
Fri 28 Feb Free
Event
Fu: Contemporary Papercutting for Good Fortune Workshop
Sat 29 Feb Book here
Event
Women in Architecture Series: Thinking Through Craft
Wed 18 Mar Book here